Staff and School Information

Staff Directory

Ms. Jamison – pre-school cjamison@topockschool.com

Mrs. Armantrout- pre-school tarmantrout@topockschool.com

Mrs. Massey – Kindergarten rmassey@topockschool.com

Mrs. Flick – 1st grade jflick@topockschool.com

Mrs. Bobo – 2nd grade tbobo@topockschool.com

Mrs. Eaton- 3rd grade keaton@topockschool.com

Mrs. Sahlstrom – 4th grade csahlstrom@topockschool.com

Mrs. Lee – 5th grade klee@topockschool.com

 

Check out Mr. Warren’s Treasure Hunters!

Laci Hewlett, Marissa Curtis, Crystalyn Snyder, Lyndsey White,  Leah Buckles, Dyron Miller, Jorden Ostrowski, Dakota Lillard, Elizabeth Purdy, Laurella Olszanski, Robert Thompson, Shalyn Morales, Kalyn Morales

Board Members

Joe Gardner -Board President | jgardner@topockschool.com

Tom Daugherty – Board Member| tdaugherty@topockschool.com

Darlen Spiegel – Board Member | dspiegel@topockschool.com

Teacher’s Salary

View the breakdown for average teacher salary